Source: OANN

IT IS TOTALLY OFFICIAL – THE FBI & DOJ SPYED ON DONALD TRUMPS PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN ILLEGALLY!

Here’s how they did it!

See this promo for a New Documentary coming tonight:

The investigative report will premier tonight at 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST on One America News (OAN).  Here’s an exclusive preview:

There are new revelations within the documentary, and the report will rebroadcast on Saturday January 18th, and Sunday January 19th at 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific time.

 

Share LoveTruthSite !